Opening Hours – Christmas Holidays 2023/2024

During week 51 & 52, 2023, and week 1, 2024, ELME has limited opening hours. Head quarter, production, spare parts and incoming goods, Sweden: WEEK 51Monday 18 Dec – Open Tuesday 19 Dec – Open Wednesday 20 Dec – OpenThursday 21 Dec – Open  Friday 22 Dec – Open 8-12 WEEK 52Monday 25 Dec – Closed Tuesday 26 Dec – Closed Wednesday...

ELME opening hours during summer 2023

ELME Spreader AB in Sweden will have the following opening hours from 10 July to 4 August, week 28-31: Week 28 Monday 10 July 9:00-12:00 Tuesday 11 July 9:00-12:00 Wednesday 12 July 9:00-12:00 Thursday 13 July 9:00-12:00 Friday 14 July Closed Week 29 Monday 17 July 9:00-12:00 Tuesday 18 July 9:00-12:00 Wednesday 19 July...

AAA – Highest Creditworthiness Award

ELME Spreader has once again been awarded the Diamond Diploma for Highest Creditworthiness. ELME Spreader AB is one of the 258 companies, of Sweden’s total of 651 798 limited companies, that has been awarded highest creditworthiness in accordance with Bisnode’s credit-evaluation system during the years 1996-2023. A company with a diamond...

Opening hours spring 2023

During spring 2023, our office in Sweden will be closed on the following days: April 21 May 1 May 18 June 6 Our office in Shanghai will be closed on the following days: April 29-May 3 June 22-23 Our office in USA will be closed on the following days: May 29 July 3-4

New INNOVATION spreaders!

We proudly present not only one, not two, but three new spreader models to the ELME Spreader product portfolio! 857 INNOVATION, 818 INNOVATION and 818 INNOVATION WTP – all with the benefits of our previous New Generation spreaders, such as improved design with increased structural strength, reduced weight and improvements to promote easier service. Find...