Opening hours – Christmas holidays 2018/2019

Head quarter, production, spare parts and incoming goods, Sweden Week 51 & 52 Friday 21 Dec Open 7-12 Monday 24 Dec Closed Tuesday 25 Dec Closed Wednesday 26 Dec Closed Thursday 27 Dec Closed Friday 28 Dec Open 9-12 (spare parts only) Week 1 Monday 31 Dec Closed Tuesday 1 Jan Closed Wednesday 2 Jan Open Thursday 3 Jan Open Friday...

ELME OPENING HOURS DURING SUMMER 2018

ELME Spreader AB in Sweden will have the following opening hours from 9 July to 3 August, week 28 - 31:   Week 28 Monday 9 July 9:00-12:00 Tuesday 10 July 9:00-12:00 Wednesday 11 July 9:00-12:00 Thursday 12 July 9:00-12:00 Friday 13 July 9:00-12:00 Week 29 Monday 16 July Closed Tuesday 17 July 9:00-12:00 Wednesday...

Opening Hours – Spring 2018

During Spring 2018, our office in Sweden will be closed on the following days: 30/4-1/5, 10-11/5, 6/6 and 21-22/6.   Our office in Shanghai will be closed on the following days: 29/4-1/5 and 16-18/6.