ELME OPENING HOURS DURING SUMMER 2020

  ELME Spreader AB in Sweden will have the following opening hours from 6 July to 31 July, week 28-31:   Week 28 Monday 6 July 9:00-12:00 Tuesday 7 July 9:00-12:00 Wednesday 8 July 9:00-12:00 Thursday 9 July 9:00-12:00 Friday 10 July Closed Week 29 Monday 13 July 9:00-12:00 Tuesday 14 July 9:00-12:00 Wednesday...

Opening Hours – Spring 2020

  During Spring 2020, our office in Sweden will be closed on the following days: May 1 May 21-22 June 18-19   Our office in Shanghai will be closed on the following days: May 1-5 June 25-27

Opening hours – Christmas holidays 2019/2020

Head quarter, production, spare parts and incoming goods, Sweden:   WEEK 52 Monday 23 Dec Open Tuesday 24 Dec Closed Wednesday 25 Dec Closed Thursday 26 Dec Closed Friday 27 Dec Open   WEEK 1 & 2 Monday 30 Dec Closed Tuesday 31 Dec Closed Wednesday 1 Jan Closed Thursday 2 Jan Open Friday 3 Jan Open Monday 6...

ELME OPENING HOURS DURING SUMMER 2019

ELME Spreader AB in Sweden will have the following opening hours from 8 July to 2 August, week 28 - 31:   Week 28 Monday 8 July 9:00-12:00 Tuesday 9 July 9:00-12:00 Wednesday 10 July 9:00-12:00 Thursday 11 July 9:00-12:00 Friday 12 July Closed Week 29 Monday 15 July 9:00-12:00 Tuesday 16 July 9:00-12:00 Wednesday...

Opening Hours – Spring 2019

During Spring 2019, our office in Sweden will be closed on the following days: May 1 and May 30-31 June 6 and June 21   Our office in Shanghai will be closed on the following days: May 1-3 June 7