Opening Hours – Christmas Holidays 2023/2024

During week 51 & 52, 2023, and week 1, 2024, ELME has limited opening hours. Head quarter, production, spare parts and incoming goods, Sweden: WEEK 51Monday 18 Dec – Open Tuesday 19 Dec – Open Wednesday 20 Dec – OpenThursday 21 Dec – Open  Friday 22 Dec – Open 8-12 WEEK 52Monday 25 Dec – Closed Tuesday 26 Dec – Closed Wednesday...

ELME opening hours during summer 2023

ELME Spreader AB in Sweden will have the following opening hours from 10 July to 4 August, week 28-31: Week 28 Monday 10 July 9:00-12:00 Tuesday 11 July 9:00-12:00 Wednesday 12 July 9:00-12:00 Thursday 13 July 9:00-12:00 Friday 14 July Closed Week 29 Monday 17 July 9:00-12:00 Tuesday 18 July 9:00-12:00 Wednesday 19 July...

Opening hours spring 2023

During spring 2023, our office in Sweden will be closed on the following days: April 21 May 1 May 18 June 6 Our office in Shanghai will be closed on the following days: April 29-May 3 June 22-23 Our office in USA will be closed on the following days: May 29 July 3-4

Opening Hours – Christmas Holidays 2022/2023

During week 51 & 52, 2022, and week 1, 2023, ELME has limited opening hours. Head quarter, production, spare parts and incoming goods, Sweden: WEEK 51Monday 19 Dec – Open Tuesday 20 Dec – Open Wednesday 21 Dec – OpenThursday 22 Dec – Open  Friday 23 Dec – Open 8-12 WEEK 52Monday 26 Dec – Closed Tuesday 27 Dec – Open Wednesday...

ELME opening hours during summer 2022

ELME Spreader AB in Sweden will have the following opening hours from 11 July to 5 August, week 28-31: Week 28 Monday 11 July 9:00-12:00 Tuesday 12 July 9:00-12:00 Wednesday 13 July 9:00-12:00 Thursday 14 July 9:00-12:00 Friday 15 July Closed Week 29 Monday 18 July 9:00-12:00 Tuesday 19 July 9:00-12:00 Wednesday 20 July...