Summer 2015

ELME opening hours during Summer 2015

ELME is closed the following days:
ELME is closed from 12 o’clock June 17th until June 19th.
Vacation shutdown during weeks 28 – 31, 6 – 31 July.

Sales and marketing will have limited e-mail support at following
e-mail address, sales@elme.com according to:

Weeks 28-30 6 July – 24 July, week 31 closed.

Spare Parts sales and Aftersales will be open according to:

Week 28
Monday 6 July – Friday 10 July 9:00-12:00

Week 29
Monday 13 July Closed
Tuesday 14 July – Thursday 16 July 9:00-12:00
Friday 17 July Closed

Week 30
Monday 20 July Closed
Tuesday 21 July – Thursday 23 July 9:00-12:00
Friday 24 July Closed

Week 31
Monday 27 July Closed
Tuesday 28 July – Thursday 30 July 9:00-12:00
Friday 31 July Closed


Department for incoming goods is closed weeks 28-31, 6 – 31 July.


ELME will be back again 3rd of August!