ELME Opening Hours Summer 2016

ELME is closed on the following days:
ELME is closed 22nd – 24th June.
Vacation shutdown during week 28 – 31 (11th July – 5th August).

Sales and marketing will have limited e-mail support at
sales@elme.com during week 28-30 (11th – 29th July), week 31 is closed.

Spare Parts sales and Aftersales will be open as shown below:

 

Week 28
Monday 11 July – Friday 15 July 9:00-12:00

Week 29
Monday 18 July Closed
Tuesday 19 July – Thursday 21 July 9:00-12:00
Friday 22 July Closed

Week 30
Monday 25 July Closed
Tuesday 26 July – Thursday 28 July 9:00-12:00
Friday 29 July Closed

Week 31
Monday 1 August Closed
Tuesday 2 August – Thursday 4 August 9:00-12:00
Friday 5 August Closed

 

Department for incoming goods is closed weeks 28-31, 11 July – 5 August.

 

We wish you all a great summer!