Opening hours - Christmas holidays 2019/2020

During week 52, 2019, and week 1 & 2, 2020, ELME has limited opening hours.

Head quarter, production, spare parts and incoming goods, Sweden:

 

WEEK 52

Monday 23 Dec Open
Tuesday 24 Dec Closed
Wednesday 25 Dec Closed
Thursday 26 Dec Closed
Friday 27 Dec Open

 

WEEK 1 & 2

Monday 30 Dec Closed
Tuesday 31 Dec Closed
Wednesday 1 Jan Closed
Thursday 2 Jan Open
Friday 3 Jan Open

Monday 6 Jan Closed

 

Our Sales and Spare Parts office in Shanghai

will be closed on December 25 and December 31, 2019 and on January 1, 2020.

 

Our Spare Parts office in North America, Martin, Tennessee

will be closed on December 24, 25, 26 and 31,  2019 and on January 1, 2020.