ELME OPENING HOURS DURING SUMMER 2021

ELME Spreader AB in Sweden will have the following opening hours from 12 July to 6 August, week 28-31:

Week 28
Monday    12 July  9:00-12:00
Tuesday   13 July  9:00-12:00
Wednesday 14 July  9:00-12:00
Thursday  15 July  9:00-12:00
Friday    16 July  Closed
Week 29
Monday    19 July  9:00-12:00
Tuesday   20 July  9:00-12:00
Wednesday 21 July  9:00-12:00
Thursday  22 July  9:00-12:00
Friday    23 July  Closed
Week 30
Monday    26 July  9:00-12:00
Tuesday   27 July  9:00-12:00
Wednesday 28 July  9:00-12:00
Thursday  29 July  9:00-12:00
Friday    30 July  Closed
Week 31
Monday    2 August  9:00-12:00
Tuesday   3 August  9:00-12:00
Wednesday 4 August  9:00-12:00
Thursday  5 August  9:00-12:00
Friday    6 August  Closed

Telephone number during our opening hours is +46 10 222 18 00. During this period we will have limited support which might cause response time of inquiries to be delayed. We will reply as soon as possible, thank you for understanding.

After sales support

For spare parts orders and spare parts related inquiries please send an email to: spareparts@elme.com

For technical related inquiries please send an email to: support@elme.com


Sales and marketing will have limited e-mail support at sales@elme.com during week 28-30 (12 July to 6 August), week 31 is closed.

Department for incoming goods is closed during week 28-31 (12 July to 6 August).


We wish you all a great summer!