ELME OPENING HOURS DURING SUMMER 2019

ELME Spreader AB in Sweden will have the following opening hours from 8 July to 2 August, week 28 – 31:

 

Week 28
Monday     8 July  9:00-12:00
Tuesday    9 July  9:00-12:00
Wednesday 10 July  9:00-12:00
Thursday  11 July  9:00-12:00
Friday    12 July  Closed
Week 29
Monday    15 July  9:00-12:00
Tuesday   16 July  9:00-12:00
Wednesday 17 July  9:00-12:00
Thursday  18 July  9:00-12:00
Friday    19 July  Closed
Week 30
Monday    22 July  9:00-12:00
Tuesday   23 July  9:00-12:00
Wednesday 24 July  9:00-12:00
Thursday  25 July  9:00-12:00
Friday    26 July  Closed
Week 31
Monday    29 July   9:00-12:00
Tuesday   30 August 9:00-12:00
Wednesday 31 August 9:00-12:00
Thursday   1 August 9:00-12:00
Friday     2 August Closed

 

Telephone number during our opening hours is +46 10 222 18 00. During this period we will have limited support which might cause response time of inquiries to be delayed. We will reply as soon as possible, thank you for understanding.

 

After sales support

For spare parts orders and spare parts related inquiries please send an email to: spareparts@elme.com

For technical related inquiries please send an email to: support@elme.com

 


Sales and marketing will have limited e-mail support at sales@elme.com during week 28-30 (8 July – 26 July), week 31 is closed.

 

Department for incoming goods is closed during week 28 – 31 (8 July – 2 August).

 

We wish you all a great summer!