THE VISION | Perfection in Spreader Engineering

  The Vision of Gösta Karlsson – the founder and president of ELME Spreader – is a continuing success story, told from the deep forests of Småland since 1974. Gösta once stated ”the better spreaders we manufacture, the more value we bring to our customers”. His vision, to produce world leading spreaders, is the North Star for people...

817 INNOVATION WTP

817 INNOVATION WTP is our New Generation Spreader designed to meet the requirements of the North American market and equipped with WTP (Wide Twistlock Position) end beams - an option that allows the operator to hydraulically change the twistlock positions to handle ISO and US-domestic containers as well as WTP containers. The Stronger and Lighter...

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

We Wish all Our Customers and Partners a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!   Want to bake your own 817 INNOVATION Spreader for your Christmas fika? Follow this recipe of traditional Swedish Pepparkakor (Gingerbread Cookies)!

Opening hours – Christmas holidays 2019/2020

Head quarter, production, spare parts and incoming goods, Sweden:   WEEK 52 Monday 23 Dec Open Tuesday 24 Dec Closed Wednesday 25 Dec Closed Thursday 26 Dec Closed Friday 27 Dec Open   WEEK 1 & 2 Monday 30 Dec Closed Tuesday 31 Dec Closed Wednesday 1 Jan Closed Thursday 2 Jan Open Friday 3 Jan Open Monday 6...