Customer Stories: ELME Model 8810 at the Port of Karlshamn

Model 8810, designed for mounting on Mobile Harbour Cranes, is a telescopic top spreader for handling of laden ISO containers up to 40ft and 41 tonnes. Take a look at the Media section on the Model 8810 product page to see more of the pictures! For handling of laden ISO containers up to 45ft and 41 tonnes, check out Model 8915.   Photographer:...

Introducing 817 INNOVATION

https://vimeo.com/298945696 INNOVATION's new and improved design implies a New Generation 817 INNOVATION Spreader with the unique combination of increased structural strength and 16% reduced weight. This state of the art design implies a lighter spreader with enhanced durability and increased life expectancy. Check it out at elme.com/817-INNOVATION!

Opening hours – Christmas holidays 2018/2019

Head quarter, production, spare parts and incoming goods, Sweden Week 51 & 52 Friday 21 Dec Open 7-12 Monday 24 Dec Closed Tuesday 25 Dec Closed Wednesday 26 Dec Closed Thursday 27 Dec Closed Friday 28 Dec Open 9-12 (spare parts only) Week 1 Monday 31 Dec Closed Tuesday 1 Jan Closed Wednesday 2 Jan Open Thursday 3 Jan Open Friday...

In the Press: MADE IN SWEDEN

ELME is featured in the latest Issue of the Swedish business magazine Affärstidningen Näringsliv. Click here to read the article "MADE IN SWEDEN" about our unique all In-house approach and our innovative investments for the future!

Breakbulk Americas 2018

Breakbulk Americas 2018 is approaching! Don't forget to visit us and our world leading spreaders at Booth 220, October 2-4!    https://vimeo.com/291095474 Click here to read more about our products for the North American market!

ELME – All Around You!

Whether you're at a container terminal or on the road the mark of ELME is there - all around you - in your everyday life! Click here to take a closer look at our wide range of products!