Customer story: ELME delivering ATEX Classified Crane Spreader

  This Summer ELME delivered one ATEX (ATmosphères EXplosibles) classified Crane Spreader to Künz to be installed at Germsheim Container Terminal, adapted for container handling in areas containing highly explosive substances. This photo shows Spreader Model 8290E together with the ELME 9500 slave attachment. The 8290E is an All-Electric...

Opening hours – Christmas holidays 2017/2018

Head quarter, production, spare parts and incoming goods, Sweden Week 51 Monday 18 Dec Open Tuesday 19 Dec Open Wednesday 20 Dec Open Thursday 21 Dec Open 7-12 Friday 22 Dec Closed Week 52 Monday 25 Dec Closed Tuesday 26 Dec Closed Wednesday 27 Dec Open Thursday 28 Dec Open Friday 29 Dec Closed Week 1 Monday 1 Jan Closed Tuesday...