Opening hours – Christmas holidays 2016/2017

Head quarter, production, spare parts and incoming goods, Sweden Week 51 Monday 19 Dec Open Tuesday 20 Dec Open Wednesday 21 Dec Open Thursday 22 Dec Open 7am-12pm Friday 23 Dec Closed Week 52 Monday 26 Dec Closed Tuesday 27 Dec Open Wednesday 28 Dec Open Thursday 29 Dec Open Friday 30 Dec Closed Week 1 Monday 2 Jan Closed Tuesday...