ELME OPENING HOURS DURING SUMMER 2018

ELME Spreader AB in Sweden will have the following opening hours from 9 July to
3 August, week 28 – 31:

 

Week 28
Monday     9 July  9:00-12:00
Tuesday   10 July  9:00-12:00
Wednesday 11 July  9:00-12:00
Thursday  12 July  9:00-12:00
Friday    13 July  9:00-12:00
Week 29
Monday    16 July  Closed
Tuesday   17 July  9:00-12:00
Wednesday 18 July  9:00-12:00
Thursday  19 July  9:00-12:00
Friday    20 July  Closed
Week 30
Monday    23 July  Closed
Tuesday   24 July  9:00-12:00
Wednesday 25 July  9:00-12:00
Thursday  26 July  9:00-12:00
Friday    27 July  Closed
Week 31
Monday    30 July   Closed
Tuesday   31 August 9:00-12:00
Wednesday  1 August 9:00-12:00
Thursday   2 August 9:00-12:00
Friday     3 August Closed

 

Telephone number during our opening hours is +46 (0)476 55 800. During this period we will have limited support which might cause response time of inquiries to be delayed. We will reply as soon as possible, thank you for understanding.

 

After sales support

For spare parts orders and spare parts related inquiries please send an email to: spareparts@elme.com

For technical related inquiries please send an email to: support@elme.com

 


Sales and marketing will have limited e-mail support at sales@elme.com during week 28-30 (9 July – 27 July), week 31 is closed.

 

Department for incoming goods is closed during week 28 – 31 (July 9 – August 3).

 

We wish you all a great summer!